Company Office Hours and Holidays

Blue Cross Office Hours

Corporate Headquarters
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

Customer Service (member inquiries)
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Authorizations (non-urgent)
8:00 a.m. - 4:00 p.m., Monday - Friday

Sales
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

Producer Service Center
8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m., Monday - Friday

Hospital and Physician Services
8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m., Monday - Friday


2011 Holidays

All of our offices will be closed on the following 2011 dates:

Christmas
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26


2012 Holidays

All of our offices will be closed on the following 2012 dates:

New Year's
Monday, January 2

Good Friday
Friday, April 6

Memorial Day
Monday, May 28

Independence Day
Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day
Monday, September 3

Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 22
Friday, November 23

Christmas
Monday, December 24
Tuesday, December 25