Regional Offices

From Shreveport to New Orleans and all points in between, you can find a Blue Cross regional office near you. We have eight locations throughout Louisiana.

Blue Cross Customer Service Hours  

Blue Cross Office Hours

8 a.m.-5 p.m., Monday-Friday.

Blue Cross Customer Service Call Hours

8 a.m.-8 p.m., Monday-Friday

We serve every community in the state through our Baton Rouge headquarters and regional offices in Alexandria, Baton Rouge, Houma, Lafayette, Lake Charles, Monroe, New Orleans and Shreveport.

 

2020 Company Holidays

New Year's Day
Wednesday, Jan. 1

Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, Jan. 20

Good Friday
Friday, April 10

Memorial Day
Monday, May 25

Independence Day
Friday, July 3

Labor Day
Monday, Sept. 7

Thanksgiving
Thursday, Nov. 26
Friday, Nov. 27

Christmas
Thursday, Dec. 24
Friday, Dec. 25

 

 


View larger map

 

Alexandria

Phone 
318-442-8107 (Individual)
318-448-1660 (Group)

Address 
4508 Coliseum Blvd., Suite A
Alexandria, LA 71303

Baton Rouge

Phone 
225-295-2527 (Individual)
225-295-2556 (Group)

Address 
5525 Reitz Ave.
Baton Rouge, LA 70809

Houma

Phone 
985-223-3499 (Individual)
985-223-3499 (Group)

Address
 
1437 St. Charles St., Suite 135
Houma, LA 70360

Lafayette

Phone 
337-231-0005 (Individual)
337-232-7527 (Group)

Address 
5501 Johnston St.
Lafayette, LA 70503

Lake Charles

Phone
337-480-5315 (Individual)
337-562-0595 (Group)

Address 
219 W. Prien Lake Road
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Monroe

Phone 
318-398-4955 (Individual)
318-323-1479 (Group)

Address 
2360 Tower Dr., Suite 102
Monroe, LA 71201

New Orleans

Phone 
504-832-5800 (Individual)
504-832-5800 (Group)

Address 
3501 N. Causeway Blvd., Suite 600
Metairie, LA 70002

New Orleans Tower

Phone
(504) 518-7364

Address
1340 Poydras St., Suite 100
New Orleans, LA 70112

Shreveport

Phone 
318-795-4911 (Individual)
318-795-0573 (Group)

Address 
411 Ashley Ridge Blvd.
Shreveport, LA 71106